Company Off Days

Check our schedule…

The following calendar details the days Lori will be out of the office (support from Team GPE will still be available) and the dates our offices will be closed entirely. Please make note of these dates and plan your coaching calls or review requests accordingly.

Last updated: Jan 17, 2017

January 2017
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 – Thursday, January 5, 2017: Lori out of the office for vacation
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 – office closed for New Years
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 – Lori out of office for Marketing Nerds Mastermind strategy day
  • Monday, January 16 – office closed for holiday
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 at noon EST – Friday, January 20, 2017 – Lori out of office for family event
February 2017
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 – Friday, February 17, 2017: Lori out of office for Revolutionary Productivity Academy VIP Meeting
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 – Office Closed for Presidents Day
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 – Friday, February 24, 217: Lori out of office for Marketing Nerds Mastermind Meeting
March 2017
  • Thursday, March 2 – Friday March 3, 2017: Lori out of office for family event
  • Friday, March 17, 2017: Lori out of office for family event
April 2017
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 – Friday, April 28, 2017: Lori out of office for ICON17
May 2017
  • Tuesday, May 2 – Friday, May 5, 2017: Lori out of office for Marketing Nerds Mastermind
  • May 29, 2017: Office closed for Memorial Day
June 2017

No off dates to note.

July 2017
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Office closed for Independence Day
  • Week of July 17, 2017 – Lori out of office until 2 PM EST each day for volunteer project
  • Tuesday, July 25 – Friday.. July 28. 2017: Lori out of office for Marketing Nerds Mastermind
August 2017

No off dates to note.

September 2017
  • Monday, September 4, 2017: Office closed for Labor Day
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017: Lori out of office for birthday celebration
  • Week of September 25, 2017: Lori out of office for vacation (tentative)
October 2017
  • Monday, October 2 – Wednesday, October 4, 2017: Lori out of office for Marketing Nerds Mastermind
  • Monday, October 9, 2017: Office closed for Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 – Thursday, October 26, 2017 – Lori out of office for anniversary celebration
November 2017
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 1 PM EST – Friday, November 24, 2017: Office closed for Thanksgiving
December 2017
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 – Tuesday, December 26, 2017: Office closed for Christmas

Pin It on Pinterest